Well, my new warrior friend and I have been running a lot of battlegrounds. I don’t know what it is, but he makes it all look so easy! I respecced specifically for PvP last night; while we were running around, it occurred to me that a more PvP oriented spec would probably be a good thing if I’m going to be running around killing people for a little bit. I started toying with a talent calculator, worked out the Survival side of it… And then he said he had a MM/SV spec his friend had used when they were doing arenas together. He said it worked really well for them, and it looked pretty similar to what I was in the process of hammering out, so I figured I’d give it a shot. Lo and behold, it’s working quite well for me. I just have to remember to switch specs now before I go raiding again. Eheh. Yeah.

